Why do I need multiple bids&tenders accounts?

logo.jpg

Some of the owners who are posting their opportunities on bids&tenders require you to create an account specifically on their public portal. You will not be able to register for opportunities from these owners if you do not have an account specific to them. There is no additional charge for you to create this account. If you already have an annual subscription to bids&tenders, you will not be asked to purchase another subscription when creating this type of account. 

The following is a list of owners who require you to create a separate account in order to access their opportunities:

Owner Name Owner URL
City of Belleville belleville.bidsandtenders.ca
Nalcor Energy bids.nalcorenergy.com
County of Brant brant.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Brantford brantford.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Brockville Brockville.bidsandtenders.ca
Municpality of Clarington clarington.bidsandtenders.ca
Community Care Access Center clhin.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Cornwall cornwall.bidsandtenders.ca
Dalhousie University dal.bidsandtenders.ca
Efficiency One efficiencyone.bidsandtenders.ca
Town of Huntsville huntsville.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Lethbridge lethbridge.bidsandtenders.ca
town of Milton milton.bidsandtenders.ca
Town of Newmarket newmarket.bidsandtenders.ca
Town of New Tecumseth newtecumseth.bidsandtenders.ca
Municpality of Norfolk norfolk.bidsandtenders.ca
County of Northumberland northumberlandcounty.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Owen Sound owensound.bidsandtenders.ca
Town of Pelham pelham.bidsandtenders.ca
Municipality of Port Hope porthope.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Quinte West quintewest.bidsandtenders.ca
Renfrew County District School Board rcdsb.bidsandtenders.ca
Town of Saugeen Shores saugeenshores.bidsandtenders.ca
City of St. Catherine's stcatharines.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Tamarac tamarac.bidsandtenders.org
City of Timmins timmins.bidsandtenders.ca
City of Vaughan vaughan.bidsandtenders.ca

 

Creating an account with these organizations is no different than creating a regular account (aside from picking categories). For detailed instructions on how to create an account with bids&tenders, please refer to this guide. If you would like to edit any information in your account, please refer to this guide.

In terms of categories, when creating your account for these owners, you will note that their categories are different from those available in your regular account. This is normal - these categories have been set up specifically for these owners. Be sure to go through the category list carefully and select the ones that would apply to you. If you require assistance with selecting categories, this guide will help you navigate that process.

If you found an opportunity you would like to bid on, but need a hand with the submission process, this guide will help you.

Check out our FAQ section for even more helpful information.

If you have further questions, please feel free to contact our vendor support team: support@bidsandtenders.ca

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk