Cancelling a Bid

How to: Cancel a Bid

  • Navigate to the bid that you would like to cancel.  
  • In the 'Bid Detail' tab of the bid, scroll down to the Bid Status field. 
  • Click on the drop down menu, select the 'Cancelled' status, and click 'Save':

  • Once you changed the bid status to 'Cancelled', you will need to notify the plan takers of this change. 
  • To do this, go the the Plan Takers tab in your bid:

  • Once there, click on the 'Send E-mail' button - select the 'Bid- Status Change' e-mail option:

  • You will be presented with the E-mail Wizard.
  • Follow the steps in the E-mail Wizard to push out the notification about the Bid Status Change. If you wish, you may include the reason for the cancellation in the notification e-mail. 

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk