Is my information saved?

If I would like to continue the submission another day, is my progress saved?

 

  • The information is retained as long as the "Save My Bid" button normally located on the bottom of the screen is selected before exiting the system.

save_my_bid.PNG

  • In a case of a blackout, lost internet connection, etc. There is no guarantee that the information will be retained.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk